I just feel like crying and crying. I feel so down. I don’t know what to do. I feel lost. My heart feels heavy and my eyes full of water. Having to blink them away cos I can’t show anyone, no one understands? I hate myself so much. I just want to feel better. I hate feeling like this. Why am I so fat? Why am I so ugly? Why don’t I have friends? Why am I so unsuccessful? This pain hurts too much. I just want to be perfect, I guess that is too much to ask for. I want to cut. Cut deep and drown in my blood and tears. I want to cut my face and every inch of my skin. How can one person have so many flaws? How can I not like anything about myself? Why do I want to end my life? I just hate it so much. I feel like I can’t cope. I feel so disgusted at myself when I look into the mirror. I want to be that pretty girl so bad. I want to be popular. I want to be successful. I want to have friends. Why does this stuff mean so much to me? Why is all this so hard to obtain for me but so easy for others? What’s wrong with me? Why am I like this? No matter however many times I ask myself, I can never answer that. I just feel dead – actually I think I kinda am.

Leave a Reply

